Lehrer:innen-Sprechstunden

Bitte vereinbaren Sie Termine mit den Lehrer:innen

 

Adolph, Christa     

adolph@papstjohannesschule.de

Animashaun, Anke    

animashaun@papstjohannesschule.de

Balter, Thomas    

balter@papstjohannesschule.de

Becker, Laura    

laura.becker@papstjohannesschule.de

Becker, Michael    

becker@papstjohannesschule.de

Bronder, Michael    

bronder@papstjohannesschule.de

Costa-Nießen, Giusj    

Costa-niessen@papstjohannesschule.de

Dahm, Julia    

dahm@papstjohannesschule.de

Decker, Julia    

decker@papstjohannesschule.de

Delmarco, Isabella    

delmarco@papstjohannesschule.de

Dirler, Sophie    

dirler@papstjohannesschule.de

Dorth, Anna    

dorth@papstjohannesschule.de

Ehmanns, Irene    

ehmanns@papstjohannesschule.de

Fanta, René    

fanta@papstjohannesschule.de

Fenkart, Matthias    

fenkart@papstjohannesschule.de

Forsting, Gloria    

forsting@papstjohannesschule.de

Florido, Antonio    

florido@papstjohannesschule.de

Floßdorf, Christian    

flossdorf@papstjohannesschule.de

Gahlmann, Joachim    

gahlmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Gawenda, Patricia    

gawenda@papstjohannesschule.de

George, Joysen    

george@papstjohannesschule.de

Dr. Görgens, Ludger    

goergens@papstjohannesschule.de

Häger, Fabian    

haeger@papstjohannesschule.de

Heunemann, Lars-Oliver    

heunemann@papstjohannesschule.de

Hirsch, Verena    

hirsch@papstjohannesschule.de

Hoffmann-Skladny, Dominika    

hoffmann-skladny@papstjohannesschule.de

Hoppe, Christiane    

hoppe@papstjohannesschule.de

Jütten, Lina    

juetten@papstjohannesschule.de

Kaluza, Robert    

kaluza@papstjohannesschule.de

Kossack, Ricarda    

kossack@papstjohannesschule.de

Krämer, Birgit    

kraemer@papstjohannesschule.de

Loi-Bartmann, Serena    

loi-bartmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Malzbender, Dominik    

malzbender@papstjohannesschule.de

Masaro, Luisa    

masaro@papstjohannesschule.de

Mayer, Birgit    

mayerbirgit@papstjohannesschule.de

Mayer, Carsten    

mayercarsten@papstjohannesschule.de

Miceli, Tiziana    

miceli@papstjohannesschule.de

Mondr y-Blum, Ulrike    

mondry-blum@papstjohannesschule.de

Palm, Nina    

palm@papstjohannesschule.de

Pilo, Silvana    

pilo@papstjohannesschule.de

Pohlmann, Svenja    

pohlmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Pungs, Maike    

pungs@papstjohannesschule.de

Quaschner, Andrea    

quaschner@papstjohannesschule.de

Rao, Silvia     

rao@papstjohannesschule.de

Rausch, Ruth    

rausch@papstjohannesschule.de

Reger, Simone    

reger@papstjohannesschule.de

Runden, Christa    

runden@papstjohannesschule.de

Saal, Ralf    

saal@papstjohannesschule.de

Saxer, Mechthild    

saxer@papstjohannesschule.de

Schmitz, Philipp    

schmitz@papstjohannesschule.de

Schneider, Antonius    

aschneider@papstjohannesschule.de

Schneiders, Dorothee    

dschneiders@papstjohannesschule.de

Schweitzer, Kerstin    

schweitzer@papstjohannesschule.de

Speer, Martin    

speer@papstjohannesschule.de

Speth, Elke    

speth@papstjohannesschule.de

Tomei, Eugenio    

tomei@papstjohannesschule.de

van Exel, Dorothea    

vanexel@papstjohannesschule.de

Visscher, Daniela    

visscher@papstjohannesschule.de

Walter, Daniela    

walter@papstjohannesschule.de

Werres, Rosa    

werres@papstjohannesschule.de

Wester, Simon    

wester@papstjohannesschule.de

Wiegmann, Kai    

wiegmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Zaghini, Gianluca    

zaghini@papstjohannesschule.de

       
Lehramtsanwärter:innen      
Droste, Hannah    

droste@papstjohannesschule.de

Hammesfahr, Janina    

hammesfahr@papstjohannesschule.de

de Beauclair, Mareike    

beauclair@papstjohannesschule.de

Strano, Anna    

strano@papstjohannesschule.de

Kerl, Thomas    

kerl@papstjohannesschule.de