Lehrer/innen-Sprechstunden

Adolph, Christa

nach Vereinbarung

adolph@papstjohannesschule.de

Animashaun, Anke

nach Vereinbarung

animashaun@papstjohannesschule.de

Balter, Thomas

nach Vereinbarung

balter@papstjohannesschule.de

Becker, Laura

nach Vereinbarung

laura.becker@papstjohannesschule.de

Becker, Michael

nach Vereinbarung

becker@papstjohannesschule.de

Bšcker, Lukas

nach Vereinbarung

boecker@papstjohannesschule.de

Bronder, Michael

nach Vereinbarung

bronder@papstjohannesschule.de

Costa-Nießen, Giusj

nach Vereinbarung

costa-niessen@papstjohannesschule.de

Dahm, Julia

nach Vereinbarung

dahm@papstjohannesschule.de

Decker, Julia

nach Vereinbarung

decker@papstjohannesschule.de

Delmarco, Isabella

nach Vereinbarung

delmarco@papstjohannesschule.de

Dorth, Anna

nach Vereinbarung

dorth@papstjohannesschule.de

Ehmanns, Irene

nach Vereinbarung

ehmanns@papstjohannesschule.de

Fanta, René, Pfr.

nach Vereinbarung

fanta@papstjohannesschule.de

Florido, Antonio

nach Vereinbarung

florido@papstjohannesschule.de

Floßdorf, Christian

nach Vereinbarung

flossdorf@papstjohannesschule.de

Gahlmann, Joachim

nach Vereinbarung

gahlmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Gawenda, Patricia

nach Vereinbarung

gawenda@papstjohannesschule.de

George, Joysen

nach Vereinbarung

george@papstjohannesschule.de

Görgens, Dr. Ludger

nach Vereinbarung

goergens@papstjohannesschule.de

Häger, Fabian

nach Vereinbarung

haeger@papstjohannesschule.de

Heunemann, Oliver

nach Vereinbarung

heunemann@papstjohannesschule.de

Hirsch, Verena

nach Vereinbarung

hirsch@papstjohannesschule.de

Hoffmann-Skladny, Dominika

nach Vereinbarung

hoffmann-skladny@papstjohannesschule.de

Hoppe, Christiane

nach Vereinbarung

 

Jütten, Lina

nach Vereinbarung

jütten@papstjohannesschule.de

Kaluza, Robert

nach Vereinbarung

kaluza@papstjohannesschule.de

Kossack, Ricarda

nach Vereinbarung

kossack@papstjohannesschule.de

Krämer, Birgit

nach Vereinbarung

kraemer@papstjohannesschule.de

Loi-Bartmann, Serena

nach Vereinbarung

loi-bartmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Masaro, Luisa

nach Vereinbarung

masaro@papstjohannesschule.de

Mayer, Birgit

nach Vereinbarung

mayerbirgit@papstjohannesschule.de

Mayer, Carsten

nach Vereinbarung

mayercarsten@papstjohannesschule.de

Miceli, Tiziana

nach Vereinbarung

miceli@papstjohannesschule.de

Mondry-Blum, Ulrike

nach Vereinbarung

mondry-blum@papstjohannesschule.de

Palm, Nina

nach Vereinbarung

palm@papstjohannesschule.de

Pilo, Silvana

nach Vereinbarung

pilo@papstjohannesschule.de

Pohlmann, Svenja

nach Vereinbarung

 

Pungs, Maike

nach Vereinbarung

pungs@papstjohannesschule.de

Quaschner, Andrea

nach Vereinbarung

quaschner@papstjohannesschule.de

Rausch, Ruth

nach Vereinbarung

rausch@papstjohannesschule.de

Reger, Simone

nach Vereinbarung

reger@papstjohannesschule.de

Renneberg, Florian

nach Vereinbarung

renneberg@papstjohannesschule.de

Runden, Christa

nach Vereinbarung

runden@papstjohannesschule.de

Saxer, Mechthild

nach Vereinbarung

saxer@papstjohannesschule.de

Schmitz, Philipp

nach Vereinbarung

schmitz@papstjohannesschule.de

Schneider, Antonius

nach Vereinbarung

schneider@papstjohannesschule.de

Schneiders, Dorothee

nach Vereinbarung

schneiders@papstjohannesschule.de

Schweitzer, Kerstin

nach Vereinbarung

schweitzer@papstjohannesschule.de

Speer, Martin

nach Vereinbarung

speer@papstjohannesschule.de

Speth, Elke

nach Vereinbarung

speth@papstjohannesschule.de

Tomei, Eugenio

nach Vereinbarung

tomei@papstjohannesschule.de

van Bonn, Monika

nach Vereinbarung

vanbonn@papstjohannesschule.de

van Exel, Dorothea

nach Vereinbarung

vanexel@papstjohannesschule.de

Visscher, Daniela

nach Vereinbarung

visscher@papstjohannesschule.de

Walter, Daniela

nach Vereinbarung

walter@papstjohannesschule.de

Werres, Rosa

nach Vereinbarung

werres@papstjohannesschule.de

Wester, Simon

nach Vereinbarung

wester@papstjohannesschule.de

Wiegmann, Kai

nach Vereinbarung

wiegmann@papstjohannesschule.de

Zaghini, Gianluca

nach Vereinbarung

zaghini@papstjohannesschule.de

LAA's

   

Haseloer, Katharina

nach Vereinbarung

haseloer@papstjohannesschule.de

Kusch, Mareike

nach Vereinbarung

kusch@papstjohannesschule.de

Maciejewski, Julia

nach Vereinbarung

maciejewski@papstjohannesschule.de

Mandel, Tobias

nach Vereinbarung

mandel@papstjohannesschule.de

Mannina, Linda

nach Vereinbarung

mannina@papstjohannesschule.de

Mofti, Tarek

nach Vereinbarung

mofti@papstjohannesschule.de

Sangenne, Karoch

nach Vereinbarung

sangenne@papstjohannesschule.de